top of page

CD version of the Moths in the Attic Live Sessions album


These recordings are a companion to the Moths in the Attic studio LP. This collection showcases live versions of all of the songs from the studio album performed by the MITA trio (Zack Fletcher - guitar/vocals, Kevin Jorrey - percussion, Mike Williams - sax/piano), plus three bonus songs! The CD sleeves were individually screen printed with three possible moth designs on the cover with the choice of a black or tan sleeve.


Tracklist: 1. Departures 2. Apparitions 3. Seedling 4. Dead Ends 5. Chase Away the Ghost 6. Pelts 7. Forward 8. Leaving 9. Awakening 10. Through the Dark 11. The Matador 12. Inveniam Viam


All songs written by Zack Fletcher and arranged by Moths in the Attic


Recorded at Stanton Audio Recording Studio (Bowling Green State University) in Bowling Green, OH

Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Josh Pawelczyk


Moth designs by Jason Wagner (Timberfork Studio)

Screen prints by Invictus Printing Co.


All music, lyrics, images and additional content are protected by copyright, © 2020 Moths in the Attic

Moths in the Attic - Live Sessions CD

    bottom of page