top of page

CD version of Zack Fletcher's Dead Ends EP


Zack Fletcher's debut EP, Dead Ends, was finally printed in 2019 and distributed with the first 100 sales of the Moths in the Attic album. It is now available for standalone purchase for the first time. Originally recorded in 2009, this group of songs laid the foundation for what was to come years later with Moths in the Attic. This EP captures the raw, emotional beginnings of singer/songwriter/guitarist Zack Fletcher and features solo versions of songs that reappear in his later project.


Tracklist: 1. mea culpa 2. Fields 3. Palinode 4. Chase Away the Ghost 5. Pelts


All songs written by Zack Fletcher


Recorded at DLT Studios in Bowling Green, OH

Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Nick De La Torre


EP artwork by Zack Fletcher


All music, lyrics, images and additional content are protected by copyright, © 2019 Moths in the Attic LLC

Zack Fletcher - Dead Ends EP CD

    bottom of page